Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Comella's Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 2 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Absolutely delicious! So hoping to figure out how to get it from curbside pickup... I guarantee it will be worth it!

Skcreeds 2 days ago

Aunt Issy's

I love the messes!

Etimcoe 5 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I love the chicken parm with fuselli, and my husband always got the mama k's, mom loves the veal parm. Always have a good meal here for a very reasonable price.

Dacostajr 6 days ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

It was delicious

Patriciamilano9 8 days ago

Fried Calamari

This was very tastey and i didn't have to go to Boston to get it. Absolutely delicious and locally convenient

Adbravin 9 days ago

Awesome Avelina's

This is the best veggie pizza ever. It's the perfect amount of toppings where you can still pick up the slice and things don't all fall apart but it's still fully loaded for a flavorful bite. I know a veggie pizza is a simple thing but it's really impressive that you guys get it so perfectly. Keep making your pizza the way you have been, it's my favorite and I highly recommend it to pizza lovers everywhere :)

Javier 11 days ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Honestly the best. The way the sauce is spread throughout and not just in one place. And was is it about the grilled chicken. There is a hint of lemon that just sets your tastebuds off

Amb3rlynx321 13 days ago

Rocco's Italian

This sandwich on a braided roll is one for the books. The hots are hot and I can't get an italian anywhere else now!!

Lurso14 16 days ago

Lasagna

My family and I love Comella's! We love the pizza, lasagne, and the "Messes." 1/2 Bucket is plenty of food for 6 of us (2 adults, 4 kids). My kids love the lasagne, Red's Mess, and the pizza. We love everything we've ever ordered at Comella's in Concord. Even during the quarantine, they've been great with curbside pick up.

Maureennee 20 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Love the eggplant parm, but without cheese! I customize my order (no cheese, add broccoli, peppers and mushroom) over gnocchi. They get it right! Tastes amazing! So good I will not order anything else! The menu is great overall, though, as we are a family of five and order quite a bit!

Speedylarkin 22 days ago

Cheese Pizza

Delicious

Giammarco 23 days ago

Rocco's Italian

DELICIOUS!

Jaellis1997 23 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Best wrap in the world. It's my go too at work. Keep doing your thing Comella's!

21jdemarais 24 days ago

Cheese Pizza

One of the best pizzas I have ever had with also amazing prices. There is nothing else like Comella's

Krm12258 26 days ago

Chicken Greek Wrap

My favorite! With the perfect combination of dressing, feta, lettuce, and veggies, this Greek salad wrap leaves you wanting another. Comellas perfectly executed so that wrap never gets soggy, stays together, and is fresh!

Nicole True 26 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Eggplant parm Is always delicious.

Linda 29 days ago

Cheese Pizza

We love Comella's pizza. Consistently delicious. Everyone is friendly. Sometimes I get the meatballs - really tasty.

Jenny about 1 month ago

Honey BBQ

Comella's is one of our favorite spots! The wings, the messes, the sandwiches, everything is good. So happy to support a local restaurant. Think ahead and buy one of their frozen entrees! Perfect for when you want something tasty but don't feel like making anything! Comella's anytime!

Bhaim about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The Chicken Parmigiana with mess is alway's great at Comella's!

Jgwelch about 1 month ago

Meatball

Everything is delicious at Comellas but without a doubt, they create the best meatballs and sauce anywhere. Love them as a side, in subs and in their awesome messes!

Lmbeautywriter 2 days ago

Steak Bomb

LOVE the Comellas Steak Bomb - it was my biggest craving during my recent pregnancy, and it hit the spot every time I ordered (and that was A LOT!).

Suzanne 4 days ago

Personal Pizza

Love the pizza! Thin crust tasty sauce! They always slice smaller slices when I ask!!

Rhondakap 6 days ago

Taylor Tuesday

This is absolutely the BEST Margerita pizza in greater Boston. We visited Rome a few years ago and since then we've searched for authentic pizza. Comella's wins! Thin crust, fresh mozzarella, and plenty of basil. At 12.99 for 16" pie you can't beat the price--tastiest and the cheapest of any area pizzeria.

Dcicconi1 7 days ago

Steak Bomb

I love the Steak Bomb sandwich. It is full of steak, cheese, peppers and onions. I also love the roll on which it comes. It is one of my favorite sandwiches. It's always nice and hot, you actually have to let it cool down a little. That is hard to do.

Aidan 8 days ago

Gluten Free Pizza

Awesome that Comella's caters to those that are gluten free. Was able to order good quality gluten free pizza for my dad who has celiac, and he loved it!

Jboucher 10 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I've been going to Comellas for years . Amazing food, great breaded chicken and sauce, always fresh and hot, and outstanding customer service. 5 stars all around

Sengel825 12 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana Sub

So good every time! The eggplant is sliced thin with a delicious breading and just the right amount of sauce and cheese. A favorite in our household. Plus, the eggplant parm dinner portion is amazing, if you plan to share!

Sandy 16 days ago

Pa's

This dish is to die for so many pieces of their fantastic meatballs just enough sauce and on top melted cheese doesn't get any better than this

Giovanni 19 days ago

Lasagna

Amazing food, fast delivery, homemade feel, family love it, will definitely recommend friends

Carolyn 21 days ago

Buffalo

I've had many buffalo chicken pizzas but I love that you can choose between grilled or breaded depending on your mood! There is a perfect balance of hot sauce and blue cheese dressing as well as a substantial amount of chicken! The thin crust holds up nicely and does not get soggy. The added bonus is how the staff opens the box to show you! Sneak peek!!!

Mike 22 days ago

Cheese Pizza

Great mess, great, sauce great pizza. Great cooks and counter help. We order so often the staff knows us by name. TG for masks, now we can go incognito!

Mindy 23 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana Sub

Loved it on the sesame roll!!

Mindy 24 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Ordered it for myself but my boys ate most of it since they liked it so much! Huge portion, so thankfully I still got some :-)

Janaxthan 24 days ago

Swinging Sammy's

So delicious! We ordered a half bucket for 4 of us thinking it would be enough for leftovers. We loved it so much we cleaned it up!! Ordering again soon.

Bcpaquette27 26 days ago

Buffalo

The buffalo chicken pizza was amazing and I loved the flavor of the ranch sauce on top. I have had it in the past at my old school and was a big hit! Nice job guys and keep up the great work! Thanks for giving us a good food option during this pandemic!

Jocelyn 26 days ago

Homemade Meatball

I really like the Albacore garden salad; lots of fresh veggies and tasty tuna, at least once a week...

Leahdbailey1 29 days ago

The Olivia Rose

The Olivia rose is my favorite buffalo chicken pizza ever! I don't usually eat out a lot but whenever I do I always get the Olivia rose at comellas, it's the perfect buffalo chicken pizza!

Sfitzgeraldcfe about 1 month ago

Personal Pizza

Fabulous service and price, picked a fresh hot delicious pizza. Comellas makes you feel like family.

Smargaretd about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious

Polly about 1 month ago

Cheese Pizza

Comella's Westwood never disappoints. The pizza is cooked to perfection, with a crust that is perfectly crispy. My favorite is the cheese pizza topped with sausage and ricotta. The toppings are always fresh and flavorful. Their salads are an excellent choice as well, filled with fresh vegetables. And the staff is friendly, accommodating, and appreciative of their customers.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA