Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Comella's Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Comella's Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Lasagna

Best lasagna ever! I am vegetarian and not many places offer no meat lasagna. This place was perfect and came with ziti. Just wish they had it as a side option.

Eltee1 about 2 months ago

Personal Pizza

Very good quality and extremely delicious.

Jl about 2 months ago

Veggie Wrap

I have purchased the veggie wrap continuously. The greens are fresh and squeaky clean crunchy , the balsamic vinaigrette goes very well it's a treat and healthy option for vegetarians

Karennamarnik about 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Absolutely amazing. Super fluffy crust with stretchy mozzarella and smooth red sauce. Everything you would want in a pizza.

Bergstromm 2 months ago

Grandpa's

This was a great entree to bring to my teenage son's XC potluck. It had all the kids favorites and was hearty for serving a bunch of hungry athletes.

Karen about 2 months ago

Homemade Fusilli w/ Meat Sauce

When your 80 year old Italian father in law ; who was a great cook brought home Comella's weekly, you know you don't have to search any further for the best pasta dishes in town. At that time, Comella's original location in West Newton was the only one and his weekly stop and take out for us in Newton followed by deliveries back to Cape Cod too!!! . Lucky for us a Falmouth neighbor is in Needham weekly and continues to surprise us with "mess" dishes. For us it's remained a must go to when off Cape . We still favor homemade fusilli and compliment it with tender fork cut veal parmigiana and chicken parmigiana. Please come to Cape Cod so we can continue this long standing family tradition.

Helen about 2 months ago

Fusilli

This was delivered in great shape and on time

Mshuberman12 about 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

5stars/5stars - 99.999% of the time my order is correct, and when Its not, I am able to get my order remade. good service, good workers, affordable, and generally a good place.

Kevin about 2 months ago

Homemade Fusilli w/ Meat Sauce

I am 100% Sicilian Italian who was brought up on authentic Italian food and I can tell you that this is the real deal. Always fresh and true to it's culture. I don't like anyone's meatballs except mine or my mother's but I love Comella's! Outstanding food all around.....

Mindy 2 months ago

Cheese Gnocchi

We have loved Comella's since it opened in Wellesley. We were struggling financially it was a joy to be able to take our kids out and eat your wonderful pasta while watching it being made! Now my granddaughter loves your gnocchi in Belmont, while we eat your delicious grilled chicken salads! Thank you!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA